INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (August 14, 2015) On Instagram

What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Friday, August 14, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG…






A video posted by ALETILE OLUWASEYITAN LAWRENCE (@seyilaw1) on





A video posted by princessdamilola (@princesscomedian) on

A photo posted by Helen Paul (@itshelenpaul) on

A photo posted by Helen Paul (@itshelenpaul) on

A photo posted by Helen Paul (@itshelenpaul) on

A photo posted by Yemi Alade (@yemialade) on


A photo posted by Waje iruobe (@officialwaje) on

A video posted by Waje iruobe (@officialwaje) on

A photo posted by Waje iruobe (@officialwaje) on


A photo posted by Waje iruobe (@officialwaje) on


A photo posted by D'banj D Kokomaster (@iambangalee) on

A video posted by Wizkid Ayo Balogun (@wizkidayo) on





A photo posted by Oritse Femi (@oritsefemi) on




A photo posted by sammieokposo (@sammieokposo) on


A photo posted by sammieokposo (@sammieokposo) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on


A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on


A photo posted by Stephanie okerekeπŸ’‹ (@stephanielinus) on

A photo posted by Timi dakolo (@timidakolo) on




A photo posted by Peter okoye (@peterpsquare) on

A photo posted by Peter okoye (@peterpsquare) on

A photo posted by Lilian Esoro (@lilianesoroo) on


A photo posted by Belinda Effah (@belindaeffah) on

A photo posted by Ebube Nwagbo (@poshesteb) on

A photo posted by Ebube Nwagbo (@poshesteb) on

A photo posted by KENDRA DIVINE (@k4kendra) on

A photo posted by KENDRA DIVINE (@k4kendra) on



A photo posted by KENDRA DIVINE (@k4kendra) on



A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on


A video posted by Davido Adeleke (@davidoofficial) on



A photo posted by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu (@okija) on

A photo posted by Eku Edewor (@ekuedewor) on


A photo posted by Ashionye Michelle Raccah (@ashionye) on







Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...