INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (May 18, 2015) On Instagram


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Monday, May 18, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.

A photo posted by Wizkid Ayo Balogun (@wizkidayo) on


A photo posted by Mo (@mocheddah) on




A photo posted by HON . AMBASSADOR TERRY GZUS (@terrygzus9ja) on

A photo posted by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on

A photo posted by Annie Idibia (@annieidibia1) on

A photo posted by Desmond Elliott (@desmondelliot) on

A photo posted by Desmond Elliott (@desmondelliot) on

A photo posted by Oyetoro Hafiz (@simplysaka) on

A photo posted by Yemi Alade (@officialyemialade) on

A photo posted by Yemi Alade (@officialyemialade) on




A photo posted by Fred Amata (@fredoamata) on

A photo posted by Fred Amata (@fredoamata) on

A photo posted by Chioma Akpotha✅ (@chiomakpotha) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Queen Nwokoye (@queennwokoye) on

A photo posted by Amanda (@amandaebeye) on

A photo posted by moyo lawal (@moyolawalofficial) on

I see , i havent given you gist about the okpekpe 10km roadrace ..... my fitness was totally challenged.. had to remove my kicks after walking for 3km ...... so i walked ,jogged for 7kms ...got a lift ..the lift broke down ...so i had to walk the remaining 1km ...so i literally walked almost 8kms ...lik seriously am still in shock yoooo ......i wanted to do the ten but whew my legs no gree and the sun was out biko (all my ikoyi bridge runs with @belindaeffah be paying off).. ....although the governor and @gbenroajibade did the 10km ... shoutout to my walkin partner hollar if u are on instagram ..... wait oooh just as i got into the stadium feeling like some female athlete .......the winner of the roadrace ran in ....so literally that dude did in two or three mins what i did for lik almost πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜«πŸ™ŒπŸ˜°πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜€
A photo posted by moyo lawal (@moyolawalofficial) on

A photo posted by lami phillips (@lamiphillips) on

A photo posted by lami phillips (@lamiphillips) on

A photo posted by ENIOLABADMUS (@eniola_badmus) on

A photo posted by Yemi Blaq (@yemiblaq) on

A photo posted by Olamide Adedeji (@baddo_ybnl) on


A photo posted by stephaniecoker (@stephaniecoker) on

A photo posted by stephaniecoker (@stephaniecoker) on

A photo posted by timayatimaya (@timayatimaya) on

A photo posted by realtchidichikerechikere (@tchidichikere) on

A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on

A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on


A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on



A photo posted by lala akindoju (@lalaakindoju) on


A photo posted by Ayo Animashaun (@ayoanimashaun) on


A photo posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on


A video posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on




A photo posted by Monalisa Chinda (@monalisacode) on

I don't determine the level of my success or what I have achieved based on the standards of other or based on other people's achievements . I dont look at what other people are doing and compare it with what I am doing. For me, there is no time for that, I run my own race and I don't look back regardless. My assignment was to run my own race till I get to the finish line. It's never about what people expect you to do, it's always about what you were called to do and who you were called to be. Find your purpose, and do your best to fulfill it. That's what you were created on earth for. Be mature enough to admit your faults, realize your mistakes and try to find a solution. Don't look for a fall guy, stop looking for people to blame for your own mess. Face your challenges head on and learn from your mistakes. God bless you. #undilutedSD #sdMonday #stelladamasus #strengthofanafricanwoman #BossLady #actor #singer #Filmmaker #MusicMaker #iworkHard #RadioHost #iteach #GodLover #Godpikin #iloveJesus #ilovemyjob #i2radio #NYC #ATL #LA #iloveghana
A photo posted by Stella Damasus✅ (@stelladamasus) on

A photo posted by Ini Edo (@iniedo) on

A photo posted by Faithia Williams Balogun (@faithiawilliams) on

A photo posted by Davido Adeleke (@davidoofficial) on




A photo posted by Eku Edewor (@ekuedewor) on






Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...