INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (April 22, 2015) On Instagram


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Wednesday, April 22, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.

A photo posted by Cuppy 🌺 (@cuppymusic) on

A photo posted by Stella Damasus✅ (@stelladamasus) on

#Repost @iamabbyosoba with @repostapp.
・・・
#Repost @giaorg with @repostapp.
・・・
#PossibilitesSummit's speakers are ready! Are you ready?!? Watch out for the final #dates, #venue and #time as they take #Miami #Florida by storm. #Flyer will be rolling out soon but for now #DrumRoll please for the line up of great speakers: #CEO of #GIAOrg @iamabbyosoba, #CEO of @ftk_konnect Events and #COO of #GIAorg @iamftk, Nollywood Celebrity and multi talented musician & actress @stelladamasus, the multi talented writer & entertainment compere @toyosiphillips, @humbleprinceolu of LWTHP @SaharaTV, @ms_kinawa of #GIAnow, the CEO of @i2radio, producer and director @dabishop007, Law enforcement professional and minister at the #RCCG HOP Canada #SesanOsoba, the CEO of @AnkaraMiami #EvelynOnyejuruwa, the financier expert and CEO of @thebudgetnista #TiffanyAliche, the motivational speaker and Fox 45 #TV anchor @chardellemoore and the #BrandAmbassador of @giaorg #AdwoaJones. You don't want to miss the 2-day power packed #inspirational event.
A photo posted by Stella Damasus✅ (@stelladamasus) on

My King, my redeemer, my all! How do I begin to extol you? Thank you for life, for family, for friends, for my special #omonifam (all of you). What would life be like without you all? I type with tears in my eyes as I say thank you Lord for health, love, peace, abundance and everything good! I have laughed, I have screamed, I have cried, above all I am still here! Still standing tall, still winning! Oghene migwo! So I recently had a photo shoot and here are a few pictures. I will post more later. Thank you to my amazing crew for a FANTASTIC shoot!!! Thanks to @maisonfahrenheit for letting us use your beautiful establishment! Styling| creative director Ayo Elizabeth Olaogun @ayovanelmar photography | Kelechi Amadi-Obi @kelechiamadiobi Make-up | Chichi Faceville Makeovers @facevillemakeovers Hair | Omozo O'Naturals @onaturals1 Outfit details: Ayo Van Elmar blazer Ayo Van Elmar blouse Zara jeans Zara shoes Bvlgari sunglasses Weekender bag Nicole by Haguanna @nicholebyhaguanna
A photo posted by Omoni Oboli (@omonioboli) on




A photo posted by B.O.U.Q.U.i (@bouquiofficial) on



A photo posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on

A photo posted by Wizkid Ayo Balogun (@wizkidayo) on

A photo posted by Wizkid Ayo Balogun (@wizkidayo) on

A photo posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on

A photo posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on



A video posted by Yemi Alade (@officialyemialade) on

A photo posted by Yemi Alade (@officialyemialade) on

A video posted by Yemi Alade (@officialyemialade) on

A photo posted by lami phillips (@lamiphillips) on


A photo posted by lami phillips (@lamiphillips) on

A photo posted by Tosyn 'Area Boss' Bucknor (@tosynbucknor) on

A photo posted by Tosyn 'Area Boss' Bucknor (@tosynbucknor) on

A photo posted by basket mouth (@basketmouth) on

A photo posted by Ali Baba (@alibabagcfr) on

A photo posted by FemiBranch (@femibranch) on


A photo posted by πŸ’‹I Am NayaπŸ’‹ (@beverlynaya) on

A photo posted by Dolapo Oni (@marcydolapooni) on


A photo posted by Duncan mighty (@duncanmighty) on

A photo posted by Duncan mighty (@duncanmighty) on


A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on

A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on



A photo posted by Olamide Adedeji (@baddo_ybnl) on

A photo posted by Belinda Effah (@belindaeffah) on

A photo posted by Belinda Effah (@belindaeffah) on





A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Uche Joan Iwuanyanwu (@ucheiwuanyanwu) on

A photo posted by #BABAHAFUSA (@iamreminisce) on

A photo posted by Ini Edo (@iniedo) on

A photo posted by Ini Edo (@iniedo) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Chika ike (@chikaike) on

A photo posted by Daniel Ademinokan✅ (@dabishop007) on

A photo posted by Colin Udoh (@colinudoh) on


A photo posted by Iyabo Ojo / Boss Lady (@iyaboojofespris) on

A photo posted by Iyabo Ojo / Boss Lady (@iyaboojofespris) on

A photo posted by Iyabo Ojo / Boss Lady (@iyaboojofespris) on

A photo posted by Iyabo Ojo / Boss Lady (@iyaboojofespris) on

A photo posted by Iyabo Ojo / Boss Lady (@iyaboojofespris) on











Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...