INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (April 16, 2015) On Instagram + ThrowBACK Thursday


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Thursday, April 16, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.


A photo posted by timayatimaya (@timayatimaya) on

A photo posted by timayatimaya (@timayatimaya) on


A photo posted by Annie Idibia (@annieidibia1) on



A photo posted by Panshak Zamani (@iceprincezamani) on

A video posted by Kate Henshaw (@k8henshaw) on

A photo posted by Kate Henshaw (@k8henshaw) on

A photo posted by Kate Henshaw (@k8henshaw) on

A photo posted by Uche (@ucheelendu) on



A photo posted by Tonto W.C.Dikeh Poko (@tontolet) on

A photo posted by tundeednut (@tundeednut) on







A photo posted by Toyin Aimakhu JOHNSON (@aimakhutoyin) on



A photo posted by Eku Edewor (@ekuedewor) on


A photo posted by Ivie Okujaye (@ivie_okujaye) on

A photo posted by Akin Lewis (@akintola.akin.lewis) on

A photo posted by Saeed Funkymallam (@realfunkymallam) on


A photo posted by Naeto Chikwe (@whitekaftan) on


A photo posted by lami phillips (@lamiphillips) on


A photo posted by Tosyn 'Area Boss' Bucknor (@tosynbucknor) on


A photo posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on

A video posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on




A video posted by Ikechukwu Onunaku (@ikechukwukillz) on

A video posted by Ikechukwu Onunaku (@ikechukwukillz) on

A video posted by Ikechukwu Onunaku (@ikechukwukillz) on

A photo posted by Kendra Divine (@k4kendra) on

A photo posted by Kendra Divine (@k4kendra) on

A photo posted by Kendra Divine (@k4kendra) on

A photo posted by Kendra Divine (@k4kendra) on

A photo posted by Timi dakolo (@timidakolo) on

No matter how tough life gets, no matter how painful your situation may be, no matter how much hatred and hostility you face, no matter how sick and tired you are with your work and your boss, just remember that there are people out there who are paying to breathe in the hospitals. There are others who are battling with stage 4 cancer, some are running from city to city to avoid bullets, some children look forward to eating raw wheat once a day to survive. Always be thankful and stay positive. It takes about 72 facial muscles to smile and about 108 facial muscles to frown, so I believe smiling is much easier. There is nothing new in what you are facing now. Dust yourself out of your situation, hand it over to God and lay it on his alter. Smile and be happy with the knowledge of who your defender and advocate is. God bless you all now and always. Hair by @aj_hairglamourintl #itsAllAboutJesus #iloveJesus #Godpikin #iworship #bosslady #ATL #nyc #filmmaker #actor #doitBig #singer #musicmaker #photography
A photo posted by Stella Damasus✅ (@stelladamasus) on

A photo posted by HON . AMBASSADOR TERRY GZUS (@terrygzus9ja) on

A photo posted by Gbenro Ajibade (@gbenroajibade) on


A photo posted by πŸ’‹I Am NayaπŸ’‹ (@beverlynaya) on

A photo posted by πŸ’‹I Am NayaπŸ’‹ (@beverlynaya) on


A video posted by T T (@king_t_t) on

A photo posted by Ashionye Michelle Raccah (@ashionye) on


A photo posted by Ashionye Michelle Raccah (@ashionye) on

A photo posted by Don dorobucci (@donjazzy) on

A video posted by Bovi (@officialbovi) on

A photo posted by OC Ukeje (@octhegreatukeje) on

A photo posted by Nse Ikpe Etim (@nseikpeetim) on


A photo posted by Uche Jombo Rodriguez (@uchejombo) on







Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...