INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (April 14, 2015) On Instagram


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Tuesday, April 14, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.





A photo posted by Doris Simeon (@doriskere) on



A photo posted by Gabriel Afolayan (@gabbyluccii) on

A photo posted by Ajoke Silva (@ajokesilva) on

A photo posted by Ajoke Silva (@ajokesilva) on

A photo posted by Tosyn 'Area Boss' Bucknor (@tosynbucknor) on

A photo posted by stephaniecoker (@stephaniecoker) on

A photo posted by CrystalGlam Ville (@ogeokoye) on

A photo posted by CrystalGlam Ville (@ogeokoye) on


A photo posted by HON . AMBASSADOR TERRY GZUS (@terrygzus9ja) on

A photo posted by lami phillips (@lamiphillips) on



A photo posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on




A photo posted by Genevieve Nnaji➰ (@genevievennaji) on

A photo posted by Belinda Effah (@belindaeffah) on

A photo posted by Belinda Effah (@belindaeffah) on

A photo posted by matilda obaseki (@matildaobasekimozia) on


A photo posted by realtchidichikerechikere (@tchidichikere) on



A photo posted by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on




A photo posted by Darey✅ (@dareydarey) on



A photo posted by Osas Ighodaro (@officialosas) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on


A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on

A video posted by Seyi- Shay (@iamseyishay) on

A video posted by Seyi- Shay (@iamseyishay) on


A photo posted by Seyi- Shay (@iamseyishay) on

A photo posted by Waje iruobe (@officialwaje) on

Promise Yourself To be so strong that nothing can disturb your peace of mind. To talk health, happiness, and prosperity to every person you meet. To look at the sunny side of everything and make your optimism come true. To think only the best, to work only for the best,and to expect only the best. To be just as enthusiastic about the success of others as you are about your own. To forget the mistakes of the past and press on to the greater achievements of the future. To wear a cheerful countenance at all times and give every living creature you meet a smile. To give so much time to the improvement of yourself that you have no time to criticize others. To be too large for worry, too noble for anger, too strong for fear,and too happy to permit the presence of trouble. To think well of yourself and to proclaim this fact to the world,not in loud words but great deeds. To live in faith that the whole world is on your side so long as you are true to the best that is in you.” From the ashes a fire shall be woken, A light from the shadows shall spring; Renewed shall be the blade that was broken, The crown-less again shall be KING.
A photo posted by basket mouth (@basketmouth) on

A video posted by basket mouth (@basketmouth) on

A photo posted by Queen Nwokoye (@queennwokoye) on


A video posted by Cuppy 🌺 (@cuppymusic) on


A photo posted by πŸ’‹I Am NayaπŸ’‹ (@beverlynaya) on

A photo posted by Ali Baba (@alibabagcfr) on




A photo posted by Ebube Nwagbo (@poshesteb) on




A photo posted by Peter okoye (@peterpsquare) on

A video posted by Alexx Ekubo (@alexxekubo) on

A photo posted by Ufuoma McDermott (@ufuomamcdermott) on

A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on

A photo posted by Kendra Divine (@k4kendra) on





Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...