INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (April 10, 2015) On Instagram


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Friday, April 10, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.

A photo posted by lami phillips (@lamiphillips) on


A photo posted by lami phillips (@lamiphillips) on

A photo posted by Dr SID (@iamdrsid) on



A photo posted by Bryan Okwara (@bryanokwara) on

A photo posted by Bryan Okwara (@bryanokwara) on

A photo posted by Bryan Okwara (@bryanokwara) on

A photo posted by john Njamah (@johnnjamah) on

A photo posted by john Njamah (@johnnjamah) on


A photo posted by john Njamah (@johnnjamah) on

A photo posted by Praiz (@officialpraiz) on


A video posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on


A photo posted by Peter okoye (@peterpsquare) on

A photo posted by Peter okoye (@peterpsquare) on


A photo posted by Tosyn 'Area Boss' Bucknor (@tosynbucknor) on

A photo posted by @rudeboypsquare on

A photo posted by @rudeboypsquare on

A photo posted by @rudeboypsquare on

A photo posted by @rudeboypsquare on

A photo posted by @rudeboypsquare on

A photo posted by @rudeboypsquare on

A photo posted by @rudeboypsquare on


A video posted by Oreka Godis (@orekagodis) on

A video posted by Oreka Godis (@orekagodis) on


A photo posted by Timi dakolo (@timidakolo) on

A photo posted by Timi dakolo (@timidakolo) on

A photo posted by Eku Edewor (@ekuedewor) on


A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on

Words can't even describe the tremendous joy in my Heart as i turn 29 on this day i'm overwhelmingly grateful, i look around & i'm in a good space with the people i call friends & the family i'm blessed with & the supporters from all over the World, you all have no idea the support structure you create for me, everything i am, everything i ever will be i Owe to my Lord & personal saviour Jesus Christ, from the bottom of my Heart i sincerely appreciate everyone of you, you make it all worth while.. Pls if i've ever offended you, pls find it in your Heart to forgive me, Life is too short for all this bitterness & Negativity, i forgive you & hope you do so too, you never know if the last time you see someone, is the last time you'll ever see that person. On this special day of mine i implore us all to extend the love you've shown me to one another, this is my Birthday message of Peace... #Alexx #Actor #Aries #April #Abia #Arochukwu #6A's #TeamAheadAhead !!! πŸ’ƒπŸ˜˜❤️πŸ’ƒ
A photo posted by Alexx Ekubo (@alexxekubo) on


A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on

A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on

A photo posted by Toyin Aimakhu JOHNSON (@aimakhutoyin) on

A photo posted by Toyin Aimakhu JOHNSON (@aimakhutoyin) on




A photo posted by Yemi Alade (@officialyemialade) on

A photo posted by matilda obaseki (@matildaobasekimozia) on

A photo posted by Bovi (@officialbovi) on

A photo posted by Mide Funmi Martins (@mydemartins) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on


A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on



A photo posted by Don dorobucci (@donjazzy) on

A photo posted by HON . AMBASSADOR TERRY GZUS (@terrygzus9ja) on


A photo posted by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu (@okija) on


A video posted by stephaniecoker (@stephaniecoker) on



A photo posted by Dakore Akande (@dakoreea) on

A photo posted by Yemi Alade (@officialyemialade) on

A photo posted by Yemi Alade (@officialyemialade) on



Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...