INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (Mar. 20, 2015) On Instagram


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Friday, March 20, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.


A photo posted by 'OLUCHI ORLANDI✅ (@oluchi1) on

A photo posted by Ayo Animashaun (@ayoanimashaun) on

A photo posted by Ayo Animashaun (@ayoanimashaun) on

A photo posted by Ayo Animashaun (@ayoanimashaun) on

A photo posted by Ayo Animashaun (@ayoanimashaun) on

A photo posted by Ayo Animashaun (@ayoanimashaun) on

A photo posted by Ayo Animashaun (@ayoanimashaun) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A video posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on


A photo posted by Tonto W.C.Dikeh Poko (@tontolet) on

A photo posted by Funke akindele (@funkejenifaakindele) on

A photo posted by Funke akindele (@funkejenifaakindele) on



A photo posted by Funke akindele (@funkejenifaakindele) on

A photo posted by Funke akindele (@funkejenifaakindele) on


A photo posted by Ebube Nwagbo (@poshesteb) on


A photo posted by its_lynxxx (@its_lynxxx) on

A photo posted by @rudeboypsquare on

A video posted by Toyin Aimakhu JOHNSON (@aimakhutoyin) on

A video posted by Toyin Aimakhu JOHNSON (@aimakhutoyin) on

A video posted by Toyin Aimakhu JOHNSON (@aimakhutoyin) on

A video posted by Toyin Aimakhu JOHNSON (@aimakhutoyin) on





A photo posted by Tayo Sobola (@sotayogaga) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on


A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Bimbo Akintola (@bimboakintola) on

A photo posted by Jim Iyke (@jim.iyke) on


A photo posted by Ruggedman (@ruggedybaba) on





A photo posted by Davido Adeleke (@davidoofficial) on

A photo posted by Peter okoye (@peterpsquare) on


A photo posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on

A photo posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on

A photo posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on

A photo posted by Wizkid Ayo Balogun (@wizkidayo) on

A photo posted by Agbani Darego (@agbanidarego) on

A photo posted by Agbani Darego (@agbanidarego) on


A video posted by Joseph Benjamin (@iamjosephbenjamin) on

A photo posted by Joseph Benjamin (@iamjosephbenjamin) on



A photo posted by Ini Edo (@iniedo) on

A photo posted by Toolzo (@toolzo) on

A photo posted by basket mouth (@basketmouth) on

A photo posted by Kendra Divine (@k4kendra) on

A photo posted by Dayo Adeneye (@dayoadeneye) on






Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...