INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (Mar. 16, 2015) On Instagram


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Monday, March 16, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.

A photo posted by Toolzo (@toolzo) on

A photo posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on

A photo posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on

A photo posted by Duncan mighty (@duncanmighty) on

A photo posted by Duncan mighty (@duncanmighty) on

A photo posted by Duncan mighty (@duncanmighty) on





A video posted by Praiz (@officialpraiz) on


A photo posted by urueke (@urueke) on


A photo posted by Jim Iyke (@jim.iyke) on


A photo posted by ALETILE OLUWASEYITAN LAWRENCE (@seyilaw1) on

A photo posted by ALETILE OLUWASEYITAN LAWRENCE (@seyilaw1) on

A photo posted by ALETILE OLUWASEYITAN LAWRENCE (@seyilaw1) on

A photo posted by ALETILE OLUWASEYITAN LAWRENCE (@seyilaw1) on

A video posted by ALETILE OLUWASEYITAN LAWRENCE (@seyilaw1) on

A video posted by ALETILE OLUWASEYITAN LAWRENCE (@seyilaw1) on


A photo posted by FemiBranch (@femibranch) on

A photo posted by FemiBranch (@femibranch) on

A photo posted by FemiBranch (@femibranch) on

A photo posted by FemiBranch (@femibranch) on

A photo posted by Banky Wellington (@bankywellington) on


A photo posted by Ruggedman (@ruggedybaba) on

A video posted by Ruggedman (@ruggedybaba) on

A photo posted by Ruggedman (@ruggedybaba) on


A video posted by Kate Henshaw (@k8henshaw) on

A video posted by Kate Henshaw (@k8henshaw) on

A photo posted by Tosyn 'Area Boss' Bucknor (@tosynbucknor) on

A photo posted by Tosyn 'Area Boss' Bucknor (@tosynbucknor) on


A photo posted by Ajoke Silva (@ajokesilva) on

A photo posted by Lilian Esoro (@lilianesoro) on

A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on

A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on

A photo posted by Sasha P (@sashapofficial) on

A photo posted by Timi dakolo (@timidakolo) on



A photo posted by stephaniecoker (@stephaniecoker) on

A photo posted by stephaniecoker (@stephaniecoker) on


A photo posted by Rita Dominic (@ritadominic) on

A photo posted by Rita Dominic (@ritadominic) on



A photo posted by KEHINDE BANKOLE (@_kehindebankole) on


A photo posted by Tonto W.C.Dikeh Poko (@tontolet) on



A photo posted by weirdmcofficial (@weirdmcofficial) on


A photo posted by Rukky Sanda (@rukkysanda) on

A photo posted by Linda Ikeji (@officiallindaikeji) on

A photo posted by Waje iruobe (@officialwaje) on





A photo posted by Panshak Zamani (@iceprincezamani) on

A photo posted by Panshak Zamani (@iceprincezamani) on

A photo posted by Tonto W.C.Dikeh Poko (@tontolet) on



Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...