INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (Mar. 13, 2015) On Instagram


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Friday, March 13, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on




A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on


A photo posted by Freeze Coolfm (@daddyfreeze) on

A photo posted by Stephanie okereke (@stephanielinus) on


A photo posted by Empress Njamah (@empressnjamah) on

A photo posted by Empress Njamah (@empressnjamah) on

A photo posted by Empress Njamah (@empressnjamah) on


A video posted by YAW (@yawnaija) on


A video posted by Lilian Esoro (@lilianesoro) on

A photo posted by Lilian Esoro (@lilianesoro) on

A photo posted by Funke akindele (@funkejenifaakindele) on


A photo posted by Funke akindele (@funkejenifaakindele) on


I just discovered that man can only experience true love in not more than 5 departments #1: love of God , u feel so in love with God sometimes u want to cry #2: love for ur child , that's a feeling u can't explain #3: The Love for Food , look at Ik smiling omg coz food is barely 1 min away #4: Love for money , u think u don't love it but deep down u love that b****t #5: Not everyone can really experience this , a lot of ppl pass tru life thinking they experienced it but never truely did , it's so sweet and you can't help it .. It's called true love for ur soulmate. While typing I realized Sex is another extreme level of love , but I din't add it to the 5 coz on the real when u have sex with someone u don't love u feel hate immediately after u climax. Feel free to debate it and I will defend . Ok bye
A photo posted by Ikechukwu Mitchel Ogbonna (@ikogbonna) on

A photo posted by KEHINDE BANKOLE (@_kehindebankole) on


A photo posted by KEHINDE BANKOLE (@_kehindebankole) on


A photo posted by Davido Adeleke (@davidoofficial) on

A photo posted by Davido Adeleke (@davidoofficial) on

A photo posted by Tee-Y Mix (@teeymixofficial) on

A photo posted by Tee-Y Mix (@teeymixofficial) on

A video posted by Tee-Y Mix (@teeymixofficial) on

A photo posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on

A photo posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on

A photo posted by Mike Ezuruonye (@mikeezu) on

A photo posted by @halimabubakar (@halimabubakar) on


A photo posted by @seunakindele on


A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on

A photo posted by matilda obaseki (@matildaobasekimozia) on

A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on




A photo posted by tundeednut (@tundeednut) on

A photo posted by Yemi Blaq (@yemiblaq) on


A photo posted by @daddyshowkey on



A photo posted by Monalisa Chinda (@monalisacode) on

A photo posted by Tonto W.C.Dikeh Poko (@tontolet) on


A photo posted by adaeze igwe yobo (@adaezeyobo) on

A photo posted by Tonto W.C.Dikeh Poko (@tontolet) on


A photo posted by Wizkid Ayo Balogun (@wizkidayo) on

A photo posted by Ebube Nwagbo (@poshesteb) on


A photo posted by Bovi (@officialbovi) on











Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...