INSTA DAILY: What Naija Celebs Are Doing Today (Mar. 02, 2015) On Instagram


What Nigerian Celebs are Doing On Instagram Today – Monday, March 02, 2015…Checkout their video and image posts. Stay abreast of their daily Instagram activities on this BLOG.


A photo posted by Joseph Benjamin (@iamjosephbenjamin) on





A photo posted by Banky Wellington (@bankywellington) on

A photo posted by Banky Wellington (@bankywellington) on


A photo posted by Eku Edewor (@ekuedewor) on


A photo posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on

A photo posted by iyanya (@iyanya) on


A photo posted by Mo (@mocheddah) on

A photo posted by @daddyshowkey on

A photo posted by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on

A photo posted by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on

A photo posted by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on

A photo posted by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on

A photo posted by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on

A photo posted by Ayo Makun (@aycomedian) on




A video posted by YAW (@yawnaija) on


A photo posted by Tonto W.C.Dikeh Poko (@tontolet) on


A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on


A photo posted by Timi dakolo (@timidakolo) on

A photo posted by Tosyn 'Area Boss' Bucknor (@tosynbucknor) on





A photo posted by Linda Ikeji (@officiallindaikeji) on

A photo posted by Linda Ikeji (@officiallindaikeji) on

A photo posted by Tee-Y Mix (@teeymixofficial) on

A photo posted by Tee-Y Mix (@teeymixofficial) on


A photo posted by Oma Grace Ama (OGA) (@iam_graceama) on


A photo posted by Oma Grace Ama (OGA) (@iam_graceama) on

A video posted by Mercy Johnson Okojie (@mercyjohnsonokojie) on

A photo posted by Mercy Johnson Okojie (@mercyjohnsonokojie) on


A photo posted by Annie Idibia (@annieidibia1) on


A photo posted by Davido Adeleke (@davidoofficial) on

A photo posted by Desmond Elliott (@desmondelliot) on

A photo posted by Belinda Effah (@belindaeffah) on

A photo posted by Belinda Effah (@belindaeffah) on

A photo posted by Waje iruobe (@officialwaje) on

A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on

A photo posted by Ayo Adesanya (@ayoadesanya) on

A photo posted by Dolapo Oni (@marcydolapooni) on

A photo posted by Cuppy 🌺 (@cuppymusic) on



A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on

A photo posted by Mercilicious (@mercyaigbegentry) on











Share on Google Plus

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Visiting My Blog...